The SMH-GCMF Prize for the Use of Digital Technology in Teaching Military History

The Society for Military History (SMH) in partnership with The George C. Marshall Foundation (GCMF) announce a prize to be awarded annually to an individual, group or institution that creates, designs and implements material for use in teaching military history utilizing evolving digital technology.

The SMH-GCMF Prize is currently in abeyance.

2016 Prize:
The West Point History of Warfare, Clifford Rogers and COL Ty Seidule, general editors
2014 Prize:
Vanguard of Valor: Small Unit Actions in Afghanistan (Enhanced Edition), Donald P. Wright, General Editor
Stacks Image 21455