Officers

President
Dr. Jennifer D. Keene
Chapman University

Email: keene@chapman.edu
Vice President
Dr. Randy Papadopoulos
Department of the Navy

Email: randy.papadopoulos@navy.mil
Executive Director
Dr. Robert H. Berlin
Prescott, AZ 86301

Home: (928) 237-1289
Email: rhberlin@aol.com
Treasurer-Comptroller
Dr. Graham A. Cosmas
Arlington, VA

Email: gacosmas76@gmail.com
Journal Editor
Dr. Bruce Vandervort
Journal of Military History
George C. Marshall Library, VMI
Lexington, VA 24450

Office: (540) 464-7468
FAX: (540) 464-7330
Email: JMHSMH@vmi.edu
Recording Secretary
Vacant
Webmaster and
Newsletter Editor
Dr. Kurt Hackemer
Dept. of History
University of South Dakota
414 E. Clark Street
Vermillion, SD 57069

Office: (605) 677-5571
Email: Kurt.Hackemer@usd.edu
Archivist
Paul A. Thomsen
Richard M. Morse Department of Special Collections
Hale Library
Kansas State University

Email: pthomsen01@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian
Dr. Bill Allison
Mark Grimsley SMH Fellow in Social Media
Heather Salazar
Graduate Student Council Representative
Cameron Zinsou
Board of Trustees
Terms Expiring in 2019
Wayne E. Lee, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Peter R. Mansoor, The Ohio State University
Marc Milner, University of New Brunswick
Katherine K. Reist, University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Jacqueline E. Whitt, Air University
Andrew A. Wiest, University of Southern Mississippi

Terms Expiring in 2017

Bill Allison, Georgia Southern University
Tami Biddle, US Army War College
John Sebastian Cox, Air Historical Branch, Royal Air Force
Kelly DeVries, Loyola University
Ricardo A. Herrera, School of Advanced Military Studies
Janet G. Valentine, U.S. Army Command and General Staff College